School Closures - St Mary's National School Enniskeane Co. Cork

Go to content

Main menu:

School Closures

School

School Closures 2016/2017


• School will re-open Thursday September 1st.

• Monday 31st October to Friday 4th November inclusive – Mid Term Break.  School will re-open on Monday 7th November.

• School closed - Thursday December 8th.

• Friday 23rd December to Friday 6th January ’17 inclusive – Christmas Holidays.  School will re-open on Monday 9th January.

• Thursday 23rd February and Friday 24th February inclusive – Mid Term Break.  School will re-open on Monday 27th February.

• Friday 17th March – St. Patricks Day

• Monday 10th April to Friday 21st April inclusive - Easter Holidays.  School will re-open on Monday 24th April.

• School closed - Monday 1st May.

• School closed - Monday 5th June.

• School will close for Summer Holidays on Wednesday June 28th 2017.


 
Back to content | Back to main menu