Staff - St Mary's National School Enniskeane Co. Cork

Go to content

Main menu:



Teaching Staff

Mr. Gerard O’Mahony (Principal)
Mrs. Colette O’Regan Walsh (Deputy Principal)
Mrs. Deirdre Barrett McCarthy
Mrs. Zeta Daly
Ms. Colette Barrett
Ms. Edel Murphy
Mrs. Trish McCoy
Ms. Charlene Walsh
Mrs. Yvonne Kelly
Ms. Elaine Myles
Ms. Paula O'Mahony
Ms. Sinead O'Reilly (shared with Coppeen)

Special Needs Assistant
Mrs. Angela Cremin

Mrs. Noreen O'Sullivan

Ancillary Staff
Mrs. Denise Everard (Administrative Secretary)
Ms. Mary Canty (Cleaner/Caretaker)

Additional Support Staff
Mr. Tom O’Sullivan (Tin Whistle)
Ms. Deirdre McCloskey (French)
Mr. Tomás McCarthy (GAA Coach)

Ms. Vivian Fogarty (Yoga)

Back to content | Back to main menu